Saturday, April 2, 2011

icc T20 world cup 2012

The ICC World Twenty20 2012 will be held in Sri Lanka and it will be the fourth time the tournament has been played.

16 teams, the 10 Full Members and six qualifiers, will take part in the men's event, while eight teams will contest the women's tournament.

Previous winners of the men's event include India (2007), Pakistan (2009) and England (2010), while England (2009) and Australia (2010) have won the women's events.

Full details of the tournament's dates and venues will be announced in due course.

icc t20 world cup 2012 , icc t20 world cup 2011

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...